Yabla English
Add to Homescreen
Parts of Speech
32 Videos

We look at the building blocks of the English language: words. Every word belongs to one category or another, and sometimes more than one category. We call these categories parts of speech. There are 9 basic parts of speech: nouns, pronouns, verbs, adjectives, determiners, adverbs, prepositions, conjunctions, and interjections. We talk about them one by one, with plenty of examples for using them in everyday life.

Pages: 1 of 1 
─ Videos: 1-1 of 1 Totaling 0 hours 5 minutes

Parts of Speech - Subject Pronouns

Difficulty: difficulty - Newbie Newbie


Sigrid reviews the subject pronouns "I," "you," "he," "she," "it," "we," "you," and "they."

Are you sure you want to delete this comment? You will not be able to recover it.